Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Alyson Hannigan

This week’s Over Forty Fox is the first ginger I’ve featured, Alyson Hannigan. Alyson got the attention of men everywhere with her breakout role as the band geek Michelle in the comedy hit American Pie. Her use of a flute got ever male mind racing! Since that fame-making turn, Alyson has had an incredible amount of success in the realm of TV with starring roles on Buffy The Vampire Slayer and more recently How I Met Your Mother. Alyson has immense comedic timing and is a terrific actress. What a funny lady! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Alyson at my high school!

Alyson Hannigan Nude

Unfortunately Alyson has decided to remain shy and kept her spectacular body hidden. Hopefully one day we’ll learn if the curtains match the carpet! Okay, that was bad, but I still wouldn’t mind seeing Alyson in the Buff(y)! Groan…

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Alyson Hannigan! Sexy redheads like Alyson definitely get my motor running!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.