Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Aisha Tyler

The heavenly Aisha Tyler is this week’s Over 40 Friday Fox. Ladies don’t come much hotter than Aisha. I first noticed Aisha in the movie Balls of Fury, playing Christopher Walken’s executioner. In the movie, her character, Mahogany, is quite skilled with blow darts. She looks extremely hot in some of the outfits she wears, and her singing along to Def Leppard doesn’t hurt! Since then, I honestly can’t remember seeing her in anything else, although her IMDB page lists a stream of credits. However, Balls of Fury was enough to leave a huge impression on me. She is way hot, I look forward to seeing her on the big screen again soon! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Aisha at my high school!

Aisha Tyler Nude

I wish you luck finding clips of Aisha Tyler nude. They just aren’t out there, at least as far as I can find. However, she has had some very sexy moments I can recommend highly. There is the aforementioned sexy outfits she slips in to in Balls of Fury, but you should also check out a neat little film called .45. In it, she shares a very sexy shower with one of my all time favorite actresses, Milla Jovovich. They get VERY friendly while cleaning up. Check out the clip, it’s worth 38 seconds of your life. Other than that, you’re going to have to peek at Aisha’s perchance for wearing see through dresses on the red carpet. Aisha is another fine lady I’m going to have to keep my hopes up for that future nude scene. C’mon Hollywood big shots, give Aisha a gratuitous sex scene to play. She can do it, she’s extremely talented (and not bad to look at either!).

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Aisha Tyler!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

