Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Alicia Silverstone

This week, I’m focusing on a surprising Friday Fox. It’s not that she isn’t hot, it’s that I’m shocked that she’s over 40! The beautiful Alicia Silverstone is this week’s featured lady. Of course everyone remembers Alicia from the smash hit movie Clueless. As the character “Cher,” Alicia epitomized the typical 90’s era teen – vapid, focused totally on social status and being seen in the right clothes at the right place and during the right time frame. Very few actresses have bigger breakout roles, Alicia went from unknown to superstar in an instant. Maintaining her A-list status since Clueless hit theaters has been a challenge for this lovely lady. I see lots of credits since 1995, but nothing that really sticks out. Does anyone really remember her turn as Batgirl in the horrible flick Batman & Robin? While I’m sure the paycheck was nice, not even Alicia wants anyone to remember that travesty. I’m hopeful that Alicia can return to prominence soon. She’s spunky, fun, and great to look at. I’m completely shocked that Alicia is now over 40-years old. When did she move from teen to sophisticated lady? Tell me! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Alicia at my high school!

Alicia Silverstone Nude

If you’re looking for some Alicia Silverstone nude scenes, you’re going to be out of luck. Alicia is doing a great job of keeping her lovely lady bits to herself. Sure, you can check out some hot bikini action in The Crush or an overly bubbly bath in The Babysitter, but that’s about as close as you’re going to get to seeing Alicia nude. Keep your chin up though, there’s always time for Alicia to decide that a topless tour de force is just what her career needs! I’m not holding my breath, but I will always keep hope alive that it happens.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Alicia Silverstone!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

