Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Lucy Liu

Lucy Liu is this week’s Over Forty Friday Fox. Lucy continues the trend of actresses who starred in Charlie’s Angels (Drew Barrymore) or Kill Bill (Uma Thurman). Overall, Lucy has starred in some of my favorite films. Of course the Kill Bill series is on that list. However, she also had a starring role as a dominatrix in the totally underrated revenge flick, Payback. If you haven’t seen that one, I highly recommend giving it a watch. The other underrated film that Lucy features in is Lucky Number Slevin. Yep, you guessed it, another revenge film you should watch with your eyeballs. Lately Lucy has been starring on TV in the awesome series Elementary as a female Watson to Jonny Lee Miller’s Sherlock Holmes. Any time Lucy is on screen, I’m going to stop down and check it out. She is a terrific actress who has made great choices. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Lucy at my high school!

Lucy Liu Nude

Unfortunately Lucy has been extremely shy about showing off her sexy body in total. She excels at the tease, as seen in Charlie’s Angels: Full ThrottleWatching the Detectives, or Payback. If you do want to see Lucy Liu naked, you’ve got to go back to her early career, to films like City of Industry, where she plays a stripper, or Flypaper, where she has outdoor sex with some dude. It’s not a huge treasure trove of nudity, but it’s the best you’re going to get. Otherwise, you’ll just have to enjoy Lucy wearing super sexy outfits and bikinis. I don’t know about you, but I’ll take it!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Lucy Liu!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

