Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Uma Thurman

Uma Thurman is incredibly talented, as well as being incredibly hot. Who doesn’t remember her from her breakout role in Dangerous Liaisons? However, for me, Uma-fandom came when I first caught sight of her in the cheesy flick Johnny Be Good, where she costarred with one of my absolute favorite actors, Anthony Michael Hall. Either way, those two films were just the tip of the iceberg for Uma. She has consistently starred ins some of the biggest films Hollywood has churned out – Pulp Fiction, the Kill Bill series, Be Cool, Sweet and Lowdown, and more. Uma is picky about her jobs and it pays off. She always seems to fit every role perfectly, she embodies her characters like few others. Uma has to be one of my favorite actresses. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Uma at my high school!

Uma Thurman Nude

Uma Thurman hasn’t been shy about getting naked. In fact, one of her very first roles, in The Adventures of Baron Munchausen, features a great look at her then 18-year-old body. That same year, in the aforementioned Dangerous Liaisons, Uma doffs her top for John Malkovich, who proceeds to nibble her nipples. Lucky dog! I’d easily pay $10 to do that to Uma! As her career evolved, Uma remained daring and unafraid to flaunt her perfect figure. In 2012’s Playing for Keeps, Uma gives us a look at her luscious body in a very revealing lingerie set. Uma continues to wow me as she ages. Between her immense talent and her amazing body, Uma is an incredible representative of how a woman over 40 and be sexy and successful!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Uma Thurman!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

