Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Gina Gershon

The sextacular Gina Gershon is this week’s Over-Forty Friday Fox after a quick tease reference in my “Out for Justice” review. To be perfectly honest, I have no idea what movies Gina has been in, other than the ones from ’95 and ’96 that she was nude in. She was super hot in those and that’s all that matters to me. Usually typecast as the tough chick, Gina plays the role to perfection. Hot with a chip on her shoulder. Sounds sexy! Let’s get to the good stuff! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Gina at my high school!

Gina Gershon Nude

Any discussion of Gina Gershon nude on film will focus on two films – Showgirls (1995) and Bound (1996). Those films came out at a critical time for me and millions of other young men. They contained Gina Gershon nudity and were released on VHS. I’m not afraid to say it, I had a copy of Showgirls on VHS that I completely wore out! Between Elizabeth Berkley, Gina Gershon, and a treasure trove of hot, nude dancers, Showgirls more than made up for it’s ridiculous dialog and silly plot. As for Bound, I recorded it off of cable and wore out at least one VHS tape rewinding to the very sensual sex scene between Gina and Jennifer Tilly. Gina remains super hot to this day, I’d love to see her bust out a few of those Crystal Connors costumes from Showgirls and hit the stage. I’d buy a front row ticket!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Gina Gershon!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

