Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Jennifer Connelly

Jennifer Connelly is today’s Over-Forty Friday Fox. Jennifer has a long and varied career in Hollywood. With undeniable talent (kudos on her Oscar!) and a body that won’t quit, Jennifer has to be one of my absolute favorite actresses. While she was in many things leading up to it, she first came to my attention in the movie Career Opportunities. In it, she plays a angst-ridden teen who plans to shoplift her way to freedom from her parents. Look, who cares what the movie is about! Just go and check out what might be the best scene ever filmed, Jennifer rocking back and forth on a rocking horse. I’m sure Dermot Mulroney loathed filming that scene over and over again. I would have definitely required numerous takes just to make sure we got it right. Since then, Jennifer has done some great work, Reservation Road, Hulk, and House of Sand and Fog stand out as some of her best work. Of course, winning the Oscar for A Beautiful Mind was a huge confirmation of her amazing talent. Definitely check that one out if you haven’t already. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Jennifer at my high school!

Jennifer Connelly Nude

Jennifer Connelly has an amazing body and isn’t afraid to share it with the world. As recently as 2014, at the young age of 43, Jennifer was still showing off her sexy self in the movie Shelter. However, if I had to pick my favorites, I would jump all the way back to The Hot Spot and Mulholland Falls for my favorite Jennifer Connelly nude scenes. Jennifer is one sexy lady who isn’t afraid to take chances.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Jennifer Connelly!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

