Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Elizabeth Hurley

After a brief break, the Over 40 Friday Fox is back with a bang! Today’s fox is Elizabeth Hurley, another absolute favorite of mine (who also happens to be over 50!). Back in the early 90’s I remember going to see Passenger 57 with my roommate. We loved watching senseless action movies and this one delivered. Wesley Snipes was awesome, but the person who caught our attention was Liz Hurley playing a bit part as a stewardess who is working with the bad guy. Only on screen for a few brief moments, Liz totally stood out to us. She was hot, had an amazing accent, and a huge presence on screen with such a little part. I couldn’t wait to see more of her! Unfortunately it took a long 5 years before she was prominently featured in anything I saw. Finally, in 1997 she played the role of Vanessa Kensington in Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery. As a sexy spy Elizabeth hit all the right buttons. She was smart, funny, and looked great in tight leather. Mike Myers did a spectacular job when picking the perfect straight person for his goofy spy. Since then, Elizabeth has been modeling, acting in various projects, and dating billionaires. I don’t blame the billionaires, if I had that kind of money I would certainly put some of it towards wooing the gorgeous Elizabeth Hurley. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Elizabeth at my high school!

Elizabeth Hurley Nude

Fortunately Elizabeth Hurley isn’t shy about getting naked. Perhaps its all those years spent modeling, finding pictures of Elizabeth Hurley topless is pretty easy. However, on film she’s been a bit more shy. Your best bet to find her naked is in the film The Weight of Water. In a brief scene Liz sunbathes topless and seductively rubs an ice cube up and down her body. I would give anything to help towel her off – or get her another ice cube. It is super HOT! Beyond that, you might want to check out Shameless, which features a very nice topless love scene between Liz and C. Thomas Howell. I’ve never seen the movie, but any movie with a nude Elizabeth Hurley is one I want to watch. Elizabeth Hurley gets better with age, she just keeps posting post-40 bikini pictures that are hotter than most younger ladies. If you want a real treat, follow Elizabeth’s Instagram feed, where she frequently posts amazing bikini selfies from exotic locations.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Elizabeth Hurley!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

