Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Salma Hayek

Salma Hayek shot to stardom in the second film in Robert Rodriguez’ “El Mariachi” trilogy, Desperado. I will never forget the scene that introduces us to Salma’s character, Carolina. Two cars smash in to each other because both drivers are completely distracted by Carolina’s strut down the dusty street. It certaily helps that the dress she’s wearing accentuates every curve of Salma’s amazing body. If I saw Salma walking down the street in a tight dress, I wouldn’t be able to take my eyes off of her either. After her amazing Desperado breakout, Salma has continued to show off her significant acting skills. Who will ever forget her entrancing dance in From Dusk Till Dawn? Lots of guys I know would kill for the chance to be on the receiving end of such a sultry and intoxicating dance. Beyond the cheesecake, Salma has developed into an incredibly talented actress. The Academy Awards noticed Salma’s significant acting skills, honoring her portrayal of artist Frida Kahlo in the movie Frida with a Best Actress Nomination. With Frida, Salma also moved into the business side of Hollywood, serving as Producer. Salma continues to work both in front and behind the camera, creating hit after hit. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Salma at my high school!

Salma Hayek Nude

Searching for “Salma Hayek nude” turns up an endless stream of results. Salma’s breakout role, in Desperado, contained an amazing nude scene. However, Salma kept her top on for a while afterward, not wanting to be known as “that nude actress.” In Frida Salma got naked once again. One of my favorite scenes is her sapphic lovemaking with Karine Plantadit-Bageot. Trust me, take a moment and go watch THIS clip. Done? Well, I hope you enjoyed it. Since Frida Salma has once again been reluctant to shed her top. She’s had numerous sexy scenes in bras or strategically covered nudity, but no real show. I’m hopeful that she’ll return with another epic nude scene. Honestly, who doesn’t like seeing Salma Hayek naked?

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Salma Hayek! Salma has a body that won’t quit. Here’s hoping she graces us with her sexy curves for many years to come!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

