Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Rachel Weisz

Rachel Weisz grabbed my attention in the fun filled movie The Mummy, starring alongside the underrated Brendan Fraser (whatever happened to him??). Rachel played the nerdy, but super sexy librarian Evelyn to perfection. Since that breakout role, she’s been a staple on the silver screen. She was a highlight in Constantine, which I enjoyed immensely.  Comedy (Fred Claus), drama (The Constant Gardener), action/adventure (The Bourne Legacy), you name it, Rachel knocks all of it out of the park. Hollywood agrees that she’s the cat’s meow – recognizing her amazing work in The Constant Gardener with an Oscar. As if that wasn’t enough, she’s also married to James Bond! That’s right, Daniel Craig is her frickin’ husband! Normal guys like me have ZERO shot at a babe like Rachel. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Rachel at my high school!

Rachel Weisz Nude

Finding Rachel Weisz nude isn’t too terribly difficult. I think the first time I saw Rachel Weisz naked was in Stealing Beauty, where she shared her beautiful breasts with the audience – and encouraged Liv Tyler to do the same! Thank you very much Rachel! In the film I Want You (I’d never heard of it either), Rachel gives a nice view of her very prolific bush. After those two, it’s more hints and peeks of Rachel’s sexy body. She’s definitely not afraid to flash her amazing ass, it’s been memorialized on film quite frequently. If you have a chance, put Stealing Beauty or I Want You in the DVD player and check out Rachel in full HD naked glory.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Rachel Weisz! She’s married to James Fucking Bond!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

