Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Christina Applegate

As PM Dawn sang, “Christina Applegate, you’ve gotta put me on.” Yes, yes she does! This week’s Over Forty Friday Fox is PM Dawn’s favorite, Christina Applegate. Like every guy my age, Christina first shot to prominence as the super sexy, but supremely ditzy Kelly Bundy on Married with Children. Many a boy discovered what the word “sexy” meant when they saw her on their TV screens. She’s since had a great run of comedy flicks, including Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy and the Alvin and the Chipmunks series. Having conquered breast cancer, there is little Christina can’t do! She is a very talented, intelligent, and super sexy lady! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Christina at my high school!

Christina Applegate Nude

Unfortunately Christina Applegate hasn’t gone nude on film – at least as far as I’ve seen. She has done plenty of sexy scenes, featuring underwear or swimsuit attire, but alas, no nudity. The upcoming film Beach Babes looks like it has some promising bikini footage of Christina. Of course, who can forget her rocking the apron sans undergarments in Anchorman: The Legend of Ron Burgundy?  It’s quite a good look for Christina, or any woman! Well, I’m not holding my breath, but I will keep wishing that Christina decides to doff her top somewhere along the way.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Christina Applegate! Amazing comedic timing and hot as can be make for a great combination!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

