Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Faith Hill

I’m going in a totally different direction for this week’s Over Forty Fox, into the world of music. When it comes to vocal artists, they don’t come much more talented, or sexy, than Faith Hill. She is HOT HOT HOT! I don’t care much for the Country genre of music, so I can’t tell you anything about her hit songs or records, but I do know one thing: when she hit the TV screen singing the opener to NBC’s Sunday Night Football, I definitely stopped what I was doing and paid close attention. That’s what she does, she makes you pay attention. The Wife says that she has a great marriage to another Country Music Superstar, Tim McGraw, which is awesome. He is one heck of a lucky guy! Hey, maybe I should do an Over Forty Fox featuring Tim McGraw? What do you think? Do it for the ladies! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Faith at my high school!

Faith Hill Nude

Not going to happen. Faith is a country music superstar who has only bared minimal skin on her way to the top. There are tons of fake nudes out there, apparently I’m not the only one who finds her sexy as hell. I guess Faith is just going to be one of those ladies we have to use our imagination on.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Faith Hill! She is one heck of a beautiful lady, and incredibly talented to boot!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

