Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Amy Smart

This week’s Over Forty Fox is the super sexy Amy Smart. Amy has played smart, sexy, funny, and combinations of all three. She is a very underrated actress best known for her work in Varsity Blues, Road Trip (a personal favorite), and the Crank series. Most recently I’ve enjoyed her work on TV in the shows Justified and Shameless. Amy Smart is a very capable actress, she’s one to watch in the coming years. I expect another breakout with some of her terrific upcoming roles. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Amy at my high school!

Amy Smart Nude

There are several movies where you can find Amy Smart nude. My personal favorite of hers is Road Trip. As Beth, she seduces Breckin Meyer‘s character Josh, setting the whole movie in motion. Let me tell you, I wore out the copy of Road Trip rewinding the tape to see Amy’s seductive stripping. The most surprising Amy Smart nude scene for me was in the movie Crank 2: High Voltage. Okay, the whole movie is nuts, I just didn’t expect her to be so over the top with it. I definitely enjoyed it, but it was weird (especially since I was sitting on the couch watching it with my Dad. Talk about awkward!).

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Amy Smart! Amy is a complete package, smart, funny, sexy, flirty, cute, all of it!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

