Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Gretchen Mol

This week’s Over Forty Fox is one of the sexiest ladies around, Gretchen Mol. Gretchen’s been in a ton of movies that you didn’t realize she was in. She really stood out to me in the movie The Thirteenth Floor. I honestly can’t tell you much about the movie, or who else was in it, other than Gretchen. She hasn’t been afraid of taking on some controversial roles, especially with her turn as the title character in The Notorious Bettie Page. She’s another stunner from Boardwalk Empire. That show had all of the beautiful ladies, Gretchen, Kelly MacDonald, Aleksa Palladino, Paz de la Huerta, and more! When I see that Gretchen’s in a movie, I know I’m in for a treat. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Gretchen at my high school!

Gretchen Mol Nude

Gretchen Mol has embraced nudity. The aforementioned flick The Notorious Bettie Page is your best bet for seeing all, and I do mean all, of Gretchen. There are too many clips to share, but some favorites are THIS, THIS, and THIS. A hidden gem is the movie Forever Mine. I caught this on cable many years back and ended up adding it to a VHS tape I was using to store some of my favorite skin scenes. And of course I’d be remiss to skip over Gretchen’s fine nude scenes in Boardwalk Empire. Gretchen is a goddess while on film, nude or otherwise!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Gretchen Mol! She is the epitome of hot!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

