Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Kate Beckinsale

This week’s Over Forty Fox is special. My birthday is in a few days, so I picked my absolute favorite Over Forty Fox for this Friday, Kate Beckinsale! Personally, I think Kate Beckinsale might be the most beautiful woman on the planet. She may have to fight Charlize Theron for that title, but I know the Pay Per View would be off the charts!

While I remember seeing Kate in various movies throughout the 90’s, I didn’t really notice her until she slipped into skintight leather to play the extremely sexy vampire Selene in the movie Underworld. Nobody would mistake that movie for a cinema classic, but Kate elevates the subject matter with both her intensity and very sexy leather-clad figure. Did I mention she wears the leather like a second skin? Take note, it’s HOT! I don’t care how crappy the movie is, if Kate Beckinsale is in it, I’m watching it. I sat through that Total Recall reboot dreck, just for the scenes with Kate in them. If I had millions of dollars, I would pay someone to edit Kate’s movies down to just her scenes and then put them on an endless loop. That TV would sit next to the computer screen showing nothing but photos of Kate. Unfortunately I don’t have millions of dollars and I’m pretty sure my wife would divorce me if I even attempted to have a Kate Beckinsale screensaver. Oh well, perhaps in another life! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Kate at my high school!

Kate Beckinsale Nude

If you watch Underworld: Evolution at just the right angle, slowing it down at just the right spot, you’re supposed to be able to see Kate Beckinsale nude. I have professional video editing software on my PC, a Blu-Ray version of the movie, and I can’t find a damn thing. So, your best bet is to pick up a copy of the movie Uncovered and stop down at around the 39 minute mark to see a very young Kate in her topless glory. Let me tell you, it’s totally worth it. There are other flashes of Kate in the movie (like HERE and HERE), you just need to be fast with the remote control. I wonder if I can buy a copy of Uncovered on Blu-Ray? Hmm…

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Kate Beckinsale! Another gorgeous British women who likes to strip down on film definitely gets my motor running! And just like Kate Winslet, the accent is a HUGE plus!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

