Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Leslie Mann

This week’s Over Forty Fox is the gorgeous Leslie Mann. I first remember noticing Leslie in the Jim Carrey flick, The Cable Guy. She more then held her own with the over-the-top funny guy Jim. Okay, being honest here, the first time I really, really remember Leslie was from the Adam Sandler movie Big Daddy.  There is a scene that takes place in a grocery store where Leslie’s character Corinne is talking to Adam’s character Sonny. Leslie is wearing this amazingly tight crop top that looks sexy as hell on her. That scene right there made me fall in love with her. The fact that she’s incredibly funny doesn’t hurt either! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Leslie at my high school!

Leslie Mann Nude

Until recently, finding Leslie Mann nude would have been a huge challenge. However, in 2012 she made my day by exposing her right breast to the luckiest SOB in film, Paul Rudd, in the movie This is 40. What I thought was the best view of Leslie Mann naked was in the film The Change Up. Unfortunately Leslie used a body double for her butt and the breasts were CGI magic. You can watch the nude scene clip and judge for yourself. Boo for CGI in  this instance! It is definitely worth a look. If you look fast you’ll see Leslie’s lovely tush in Last Man Standing, but the Bruce Willis nudity is kind of overwhelming. Keep praying that her husband Judd Apatow continues to feature her topless in his movies. That’s one way to keep me buying tickets!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Leslie Mann! Ladies who make me laugh out loud are hot, hot, hot!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

