Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Kelly MacDonald

This week’s Over Forty Fox is, to be honest, one of the most challenging ladies I’ve featured so far. It’s darn tough finding 13 sexy photos of Kelly MacDonald. There are tons of images of her in period costumes, but not much in the way of my usual bikini/see-thru/sexy imagery. Regardless, I still think Kelly is an incredible actress, and incredibly sexy too. The accent doesn’t hurt either (see Kate Winslet!).  Trainspotting was the world’s introduction to this amazing lady. I am keeping my fingers crossed that if they do a sequel, Kelly’s character Diane will play a role. Lately I’ve been fascinated with Kelly’s work in Boardwalk Empire. It’s a great show and Kelly displays her serious acting chops and holds her own with the great actors in the cast. I can’t wait to see what she does next! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Kelly at my high school!

Kelly MacDonald Nude

Of course any section discussing seeing Kelly MacDonald nude would be poorly done if it didn’t immediately start out with her amazing scene in Trainspotting. Her work opposite Ewan McGregor was spectacular (and I’m not just saying that because of their amazing sex scene). Beyond that, take a moment to check out The Girl in the Cafe. I caught that flick on cable one night and was extremely happy to see Kelly get topless about an hour in. Unfortunately Kelly opted for a body double in Boardwalk Empire. I’m confident Kelly is just as sexy at 40 as she was back when she filmed Trainspotting. There are rumors of a Trainspotting sequel, maybe Ren and Diane will have another fling and Kelly will bring the whole package?!?!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Kelly MacDonald! Her accent knocks me over every time. What a beautiful & talented lady!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

