Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Ali Larter

This week’s Over Forty Fox is one of my absolute favorites, a lady on my “Hall Pass List,” the amazing Ali Larter. Ali shot to the top of every guy’s fantasy list with her unforgettable costume choice in the movie Varsity Blues. I’m still waiting for my wife to recreate that scene & I ask for it every year on my birthday! Since that breakout role, Ali has been busy with all sorts of co-starring roles. I really enjoyed her turn as Niki on the TV show Heroes. Too bad the producers turned that into Don’t Watch TV. I can’t wait to watch Ali hit the big screen as Claire in the Resident Evil: The Final Chapter flick. My fingers are crossed for an Ali, Milla Jovovich, and Ruby Rose lesbian scene. It’s doubtful, but a guy can dream, can’t he? They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Ali at my high school!

Ali Larter Nude

Unfortunately Ali hasn’t shared much of her body with us fans. Besides the whipped cream bikini scene in Varsity Blues, there isn’t much to add in the Ali Larter nude section. Supposedly she flashes some butt in the movie 3-Way and breast in the flick Crazy. Since I haven’t seen either, I can’t confirm. However, I know two movies that will be added to my Netflix queue! Ali did have a fun lesbian scene in The League, which gives hope to my fantasy of a three-way between her, Milla, and Ruby in Resident Evil: The Final Chapter.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Ali Larter! Every man my age has the whipped cream bikini etched into their brain. Thank you for that Ali!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

