Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Charlize Theron

This week’s Over Forty Fox is the “Too beautiful for Roles,” Charlize Theron. The South African stunner isn’t just beautiful, she’s also an incredible actress. He work in the movie Monster was solid enough to bring home an Oscar for Best Actress. Charlize first caught my attention way back in 1996 in the movie 2 Days in the Valley. Now, I don’t remember much about the plot, but I vividly remember watching her sex scene with James Spader and thinking that he was the luckiest man on the planet. Hit movie after hit movie after hit movie has followed that breakout role. Mad Max: Fury Road is the most recent movie I’ve seen her star in, and, as always, Charlize left a solid impression. I’m hoping she’ll do a Furiosa standalone movie!  Charlize packs the deadly combo of talent and beauty. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Charlize at my high school!

Charlize Theron Nude

Like previous Over Forty Fox Kate Winslet, it isn’t very difficult to find some onscreen nudity from Charlize Theron. From the aforementioned 2 Days in the Valley to Devil’s Advocate to my personal favorite, Head in the Clouds, Charlize has not shied away from getting naked. The only redeeming thing about Reindeer Games was seeing Charlize Theron nude! I’m always up for a Charlize Theron nude film fest, just let me know when & where!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Charlize Theron! Beauty, brains, talent, it’s all there. She is one amazing woman! Let me tell you, it was HARD keeping it to only 13 images of this amazing lady.

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

