Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

Jennie Garth

For this week’s Over Forty Fox I’m focusing on the incredibly beautiful Jennie Garth. Anyone who lived through the 90’s knows Jennie from her run as the totally messed up Kelly Taylor on Beverly Hills, 90210. Kelly’s hot and cold relationship with Luke Perry’s Dylan was one of the main driving forces behind the show. Every girl wanted to be Kelly and every boy wanted to be Kelly’s boyfriend. She was HOT on that show. Jennie wasn’t able to turn her TV success into movie fame, but she’s done tons of good work on the small screen since breaking out with the 90210 crew. She had a bit of a popularity resurgence when TV revisited everyone’s favorite zip code with the show 90210. For the longest time Jennie was one of my absolute favorite ladies. They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Jennie at my high school!

Jennie Garth Nude

Unlike last week’s Fox Kate Winslet, Jennie has yet to get naked on film. Bummer! About the best Jennie Garth nude scenes you can find are some bikini scenes from Beverly Hills, 90210. I’m keeping up up hope that one day Jennie will gift us with an incredible nude turn. Keep your fingers crossed!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Jennie Garth! This 90’s hottie definitely gets my motor running!

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

