Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Brooke Shields

This week, I’m featuring one of my earliest crushes, Over Forty Fox Brooke Shields. Booke has what’s called a “smoldering look.” She was probably the hottest babe in the early 80’s fresh off the hit movie “The Blue Lagoon.” Every woman wanted her castaway look, and every guy wanted to hook up with this hot babe. She had the ultimate 80’s experience, partying at Studio 54, hanging with Michael Jackson, modeling, acting, you name it. Since her breakout role, she’s been a force to be reckoned with. What a beautiful lady! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Brooke at my high school!

Brooke Shields Nude

Brooke has not been shy about shedding her clothes, even at an early age. As a very young lady Brooke got naked in the controversial “Pretty Baby,” also starring the amazing Susan Sarandon. However, That movie makes me extremely uncomfortable, let us never speak of it again. On the plus side, we have the aforementioned “The Blue Lagoon” where Brooke lost her top and made every guy with to be stranded with her. Since the outset of the 80’s, Brooke has been much more conservative, keeping her sexy self covered. I’m hoping she’ll break out of her shell soon and return to her topless ways!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Brooke Shields!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

