Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Jennifer Garner

No April Fool’s today, this week, I’m featuring a surprising Over Forty Fox, Jennifer Garner. Jennifer caught the world’s attention with her starring role in the hit TV show Alias back in 2001. Since then, Jennifer has expanded her range into the world of films. Who can ever forget the sight of Jennifer in skin-tight red leather in the otherwise god awful Elektra? Lately Jen has been spending her time playing the role of mom both in film and real life. Why in the hell did she marry that douche Ben Affleck? What did she ever see in him? Oh well, she’s found freedom, hopefully that will reignite her passion for the silver screen. I’d love to see her back at the top! What a spectacular lady! They certainly didn’t have incredible women like Jennifer at my high school!

Jennifer Garner Nude

Unfortunately Jennifer has not shared her birthday suit with the rest of the world. Perhaps it’s that reluctance to shed her clothes that makes her even more attractive to me? Regardless, you have to jump all the way back to the Alias TV show to find Jen’s sexiest work to date. I’m seriously hopeful that now that she’s shed 250 pounds of dead weight, she’ll be inspired to enter her “artistic phase” and play the insatiable lady who can’t wait to bed down a guy like me. Hey, I can dream, can’t I?

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Jennifer Garner! To be perfectly honest, I could have posted 13 shots of her in her Elektra costume! SO HOT!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

