Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Reese Witherspoon

Welcome to the Over Forty Fox club, Reese Witherspoon! Reese just celebrated her 40th birthday this past Tuesday, on the 22nd, making her eligible for this “honor!” Reese has been a Hollywood star for a very long time, featuring prominently in movies such as Cruel Intentions, Election, and Pleasantville back in the late 90’s. Since that time, Reese has been a non-stop A-list powerhouse. Smart, sexy, funny, you name it, Reese can play it. Honored with an Academy Award for her work in the Johnny Cash biopic Walk the Line, Reese has conquered all aspects of Hollywood. What a beautiful lady! They certainly didn’t have gorgeous women like Reese at my high school!

Reese Witherspoon Nude

Very early in her career, Reese claimed that she would not shed her clothes for a role. Then a little known movie named Twilight (not about vampires) came out that revealed Reese had already doffed her top, showing off an impressive bust. Unfortunately that was about it – until 2014 when Reese showed off her fit and almost forty bod in the movie Wild. I would take Reese camping any time if it meant I could share a sleeping bag with her!!!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this newly minted Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Reese Witherspoon!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

