Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Gwyneth Paltrow

This week, I’m featuring one of my absolute favorite Over Forty Foxes, Gwyneth Paltrow. Gwyneth first came to my attention way back in 1993 in the movie “Flesh and Bone.” Not only did she show off her fit physique, she also flexed her considerable acting skills. I’d expect nothing less from the daughter of the incomparable Blythe Danner. Gwyneth is a Hollywood mainstay, with parts in comedies, dramas, period pieces, you name it! Of course, I think Marvel made a shrewd decision by casting Gwyneth as Pepper Potts in the Iron Man series. They definitely didn’t have ladies as beautiful as Gwyneth at my high school!

Gwyneth Paltrow Nude

Gwyneth has not been shy about shedding her clothes. She has a body to die for and it just keeps getting better as she gets older. My favorite nude scenes of hers came in the feature “Shakespeare in Love.” Her dropping her top was a great surprise in an otherwise boring chick flick. It made taking The Wife to see it much more pleasant.Don’t miss her casual nudity in “Flesh and Bone” either. I would give just about anything to be Meg Ryan during the filming of that scene. Hot! Hot! Hot!

While it appears her Goop and Marvel endeavors have helped her transition away from nude scenes, I’m hoping she returns with a vengeance in the coming years.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Gwyneth Paltrow!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

