Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.”

This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Isla Fisher

This week, I’m featuring a newly minted Over Forty Fox, Isla Fisher. Isla came to my attention in “Wedding Crashers” as the nympho sister Gloria. She played the part with amazing comedic timing, working perfectly with Vince Vaughn. The next time this lovely lady caught my attention was in “Now You See Me.” They definitely didn’t have ladies as beautiful as Isla at my high school!

Isla Fisher Nude

According to Mr. Skin, Isla has not shared her spectacular body with us in any form of video – yet. However, Isla isn’t afraid to get sexy in some slinky outfits or play up the sexual tension. I hope she changes her mind and offers us a peek at more than just her beautiful mind!

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Isla Fisher!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

