Each Friday I feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.” This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Alyssa Milano

This week, I’m featuring Alyssa Milano, the young teen fantasy of many men my age. “Who’s the Boss” was required viewing at my house. When Alyssa grew up, she just kept getting more and more beautiful! They definitely didn’t have ladies as beautiful as Alyssa at my high school!

Alyssa Milano Nude

Alyssa has not been shy about sharing her birthday suit with the world. In fact, she is a Mr. Skin Hall of Fame member for her illustrious nude career! The first exposure I remember was the amazing “Embrace of the Vampire” where she doffed her top and shared a very sensual experience with the spectacular Charlotte Lewis. She also stripped down in “Poison Ivy 2” and “The Outer Limits.” I have not seen either of those two, so I’ll have to add them to my Netflix queue.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Alyssa Milano!

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

