Each Friday I’m going to feature a baker’s dozen images of a 40-something lady who “gets my motor running.” This is not limited to celebrities, I’d love to feature some regular ladies over forty who’ve got it goin’ on. Email me 13 sexy photos and 1 head shot of your fabulous lady who is over 40 and I’ll feature her on an upcoming Friday’s Fox.

Angie Harmon

This week, I’m featuring Angie Harmon, a Dallas beauty best known as one of the saucy stars of “Rizzoli & Isles.” She is absolutely stunning! They definitely didn’t have ladies as beautiful as Angie at my high school!

Angie Harmon Nude

Unfortunately Angie Harmon hasn’t embraced the nude scene – yet. There are a few instances from her modeling or various red carpet shots where she was caught with a see-through top. However,  in the movie “Lawn Dogs” you can catch a glimpse of her exposed breast after fooling around and she has a few almost moments in the movie “Video Voyeur: The Susan Wilson Story.” Mr. Skin has the scoop. Here’s hoping she’ll follow the lead of her “Rizzoli & Isles” co-star, Sasha Alexander, and doff her top for some full exposure.

Enjoy a baker’s dozen images from this Fabulous Over-Forty Fox – Angie Harmon!

 

None of these images are mine, please let me know if you are the copyright owner and would like for me to credit you or remove an image.

